Kontakta oss Bovärdar och förvaltare


Felanmälan görs på 063-18 00 11 eller använd följande länk Felanmälan

Bovärdar / Förvaltare
Bovärd  Anders Norin 
Besöksadress Rådhusgatan 54
Telefon063-14 04 47
Telefontider08:00-09:00
Fax063-3911 336
E-postanders.norin@ostersundsbostader.se
Visa fastigheter  
Bovärd  Anders Rosén 
Besöksadress Stöttingvägen 24
Telefon063-14 04 40
Telefontider08:00-09:00
Fax063-3911 612
E-postanders.rosen@ostersundsbostader.se
Visa fastigheter  
Bovärd  Gunnar Danielsson 
Besöksadress Rådhusgatan 54
Telefon063-14 04 45
Telefontider08:00 - 09:00
Fax063-3911 336
E-postgunnar.danielsson@ostersundsbostader.se
Visa fastigheter  
Bovärd  Håkan Olsson 
Besöksadress Rådhusgatan 54
Telefon063-14 04 44
Telefontider08:00 - 09:00
Fax063-3911 336
E-poststudentbovard@ostersundsbostader.se
Visa fastigheter  
Förvaltare  Kenneth Källman 
Besöksadress Rådhusgatan 29 A
Telefon063-14 04 18
Telefontider13:00-14:00
Fax063-14 04 10
E-postkenneth.kallman@ostersundsbostader.se
Visa fastigheter  
Bovärd  Kenth Lundemo 
Besöksadress Skogsvägen 10
Telefon063-14 04 42
Telefontider08:00-09:00
Fax063-3911 362
E-postkenth.lundemo@ostersundsbostader.se
Visa fastigheter  
Bovärd  Leif Jonsson 
Besöksadress Stöttingvägen 24
Telefon063-14 04 48
Telefontider08:00-09:00
Fax063-3911 612
E-postleif.jonsson@ostersundsbostader.se
Visa fastigheter  
Förvaltare  Mikael Kallin 
Besöksadress Rådhusgatan 29 A
Telefon063-14 04 19
Telefontider08:00-09:00
Fax063-14 04 10
E-postmikael.kallin@ostersundsbostader.se
Visa fastigheter  
Bovärd  Ola Bergvall 
Besöksadress Rådhusgatan 54
Telefon063-14 04 43
Telefontider08:00-09:00
Fax063-3911 336
E-postola.bergvall@ostersundsbostader.se
Visa fastigheter  
Bovärd  Olof Andersson 
Besöksadress Rådhusgatan 54
Telefon063-14 04 46
Telefontider08:00 - 09:00
Fax063-3911 336
E-postolof.andersson@ostersundsbostader.se
Visa fastigheter  
Bovärd  Sven-Arne Svensson 
Besöksadress Stöttingvägen 24
Telefon063-14 04 49
Telefontider08:00-09:00
Fax063-3911 612
E-postsven-arne.svensson@ostersundsbostader.se
Visa fastigheter  
Bovärd  Thomas Östman 
Besöksadress Skogsvägen 10
Telefon063-14 04 41
Telefontider08:00-09:00
Fax063-3911 521
E-postthomas.ostman@ostersundsbostader.se
Visa fastigheter